Sort:  

Yeah... I stopped selling anything since this always happens to me.... then what happens for the 1st time ever ? everything drops by almost 80%. .... just can’t win

Yeah... I used to sell and then it would rise heaps, so I stopped... now it just falls LOL

At least all my $2700 Steem was Free from blogging.... so in my view Steem is the very best.

I love Steem as well! Although my Steem isn't all from blogging and some from my own investment, I know I'm making more Steem with the Steem I have!

If you're like me and sometimes have your vote power over 100%, I suggest you check out Minnowbooster (referral link) if you haven't already. I set it so that whenever my voting power is above 98%, I sell my votes so I know my vote power isn't going to waste plus I have enough vote power to use myself!