Investing in the cryptocurrency and exchange trading

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello friends, I'm glad to be here and be a part of the wonderful steemit community
At the moment I'm interested in one important issue and I hope you will help me find an answer to it.
Now I talk a lot with experienced traders and everyone has his own tactic for distributing his deposit.
Someone takes 40 alts 40 bitcoins and 20% trades
Someone buys 10% of each crypt in a long time.
Someone bought 50% in long and 50% use for trading
Everyone decides for himself. But what is the optimal - it's not clear.
I'm often approached by newcomers with the question: “ How can I start trading on exchange with $1000 and make good money like $10k, $100k and more?”
I'm not a beginner in trading but still I'd like to hear the opinion of an experienced audience.
Of course you can go long and invest in ETC, ETH, ZEC and other promising crypts, but definitely the amount should be at least as much as me 10 thousand dollars.
We can`t to know the future. Clearly, the market of crypto-currency is still very small, but it grows very fast and therefore it is important not to miss the moment, to learn as quickly as possible without losing time.
How do you personally divide your investment portfolio?
Maybe among your advice I will find a suitable option for both small, medium and large deposit.
Best regards!
12.jpg