200 FREE GH/S cloud mining update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Ok so after receiving the free 200GH/s from me signing up, it appears that the site is still running and I have been cloud mining for 9 days for free.

At the moment I'm just trying to build up my GH/s mining power


so far so good as you can see I have 239 GH/s and building, all this GH/S is just from me mining, as per below as you can see no referrals so I have not earned any bonus.

I think I'm going to keep building my GH/s for a month and then start mining a coin and if this site closes down or disappears , I don't care as I did not deposit any money/crypto and its all free so I lose nothing.

If your interested in trying to see if you can also get something for free like me check them out, use my referral link if you want or just go on their site, they appear to be still giving away 200GH/s for FREE.

http://exar.cc/ref/gbox

Note: When I first visited their site i needed to change it to English and when you sign up you need to use an email address of yours.

Current alleged stats of the cloud mining site

Thankyou for reading, I'm just happy you read my post till the end, Thankyou

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thank you for using our FREE ReSteem Service. We hope to see you again soon.


Upvote this comment to support our mission to promote minnows ♡



Check out this link and learn how we make Steem Power FAST! → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

I am gonna try this bro thank you bro

thats ok I wish you luck and we both have success, I'm now earning 5 GH/s perday and building

⛔⛔ Warning site appears to be down, possible scam exit ⛔⛔

Congratulations @cryptogbox! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs Switzerland


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice find. I'm going to race over and check it out after I resteem this for everyone else to find.
I will use your referal, hopefully others will to... Only fair seems you helped us find it. 😉
Thanks

This post was resteemed for FREE, by @rcr.bis Resteem Service.

Follow @rcr.bis to have your posts upvoted and resteemed plus a chance to win @steembasicincome shares.

⛔⛔ Warning site appears to be down, possible scam exit ⛔⛔