I'm done investing in Genesis Mining. I'll buy Neo instead!

How can I keep upgrading (reinvesting) if I'm not getting everything that I am owed?

Besides, I'm not convinced that all is well behind the scenes, Facebook video or not!!

So until Genesis Mining are up-to-date with all payments and definately back on track, no more upgrades for me!

Now, Neo looks interesting!!!

Sort:  

I see it the same ... don't invest anything into Genesis Mining until they have solved their problems or the company "tanked"...

I expect a lot from NEO but I prefer IOTA at present... The gains are exceptional for both at present.

If you don't get affiliates in GM, HODLING is much more profitable.
Maybe Genesis Mining should be regarded as a deposit for those who would otherwise lose their bitcoins anyway by misinvestments ;-)