Best crypto coins to buy for 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is my list of coins that you should buy now and HODL through 2018. No particular order.

LTC I think we see 500 early 2018 and 1000+ by EOY

XRP top 5 for a reason. Look for $1 very soon

MIOTA has moved huge in 2017 and expect more growth

ADA easily over $1 in a flash

NEO China is going to want their “bitcoin” and NEO could be it

XLM I think undervalued and will be $1 in 2018

XVG super undervalued and going up big from here

NXT will be $2 in no time

STEEM you already know ;)

SBD morning looking for Mars

This is all in my opinion and I think there are many more that will succeed in 2018 and beyond. Feel free to add to the list or tell me why you disagree. Thanks for reading and happy trading!

Sort:  

Also bullish on XLM, they actually have a working product that is being used in the real world right now. Especially in South East Asia where many people go to other countries to work and then send money back to their home country. It also helps that IBM has a blockchain department working closely with the Stellar Foundation!

Could you please give me some more information on NEO and the China link?

Some say that NEO and the Chinese Govt are close and it wouldn’t be surprising if they made them their go to coin in China go to coin in china