CryptoGrowth #1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

cgw1.png
Disclaimer: The growth methods in this series are of very high risk. Do not invest money you cannot afford to lose.

Week 1 ($107.77)

Although this is the first post in this series, I have already put money into a highly risky program. I deposited $77.77 worth of BTC into a website named Laser Online on the 17th and I am now sitting at $107.77. This amount should provide a good base point for this series as I continue to grow the principal.

Now, this website is almost certainly a ponzi scheme, but with new features consistently being added and a steady cash influx from investors it's likely that this site will be around for at least a few more months. That being said, their current rate of 144% in 12 business days is highly appealing as it is higher than most other HYIP's out there. All funds earned from this series will be put directly back into the investments, as my goal is to help everyone reading this earn sustainable passive income.

Currently, all funds earned from my investment will be reinvested to build compound interest, but this may change in the weeks to come as I analyze the website's return lifespan. Thank you for joining me for the beginning of this series and starting the CryptoGrowth community.

Site mentioned:
https://laser.online/?referrer=fishsticks
all referral earnings will be put directly back into CryptoGrowth investments