CryptoGrowth | Bitcoin Wallet With No Transaction Fees!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

So what is it?

Many people (newcomers and veterans alike) still haven't found a convenient way to store and send their BTC. Some wallets require you to literally download the whole blockchain and others sting you by charging hefty fees on your transactions. For a while there I was in the same place, but then I did some research and found the online wallet called BSave. Now, this wallet solved not one, but two problems for me. First off, it completely removed all transaction fees for sending my BTC, and secondly, it allowed me to earn interest on my balance. So just like that, the inconveniences of using BTC seemed to disappear. I highly recommend this wallet and encourage you to tell your friends about it as well.

Site mentioned
http://bsave.refr.cc/jakobf
all referral earnings will be put directly back into CryptoGrowth investments