Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Correction Is Good Thing For The Longterm

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Honestly I am hoping for the price of bitcoin to keep dropping. Times when everyone is selling and uncertain about the future. I am sticking to my positions and constantly trying to find good prices to add on more coins.

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 6.46.55 PM.png

Based off my analysis BTC has crossed support and heading down. Could we see a $8k USD or even $5k USD bitcoin. If we do I would not be surprised. In the short term it will drag down alts. For me if this happens I will be buying bitcoin so I can further buy more alts. 1 month in the world of crypto seems like years in the stock market. When we saw a decline in 2007 some stocks took over 4 years to recover back to support. In crypto in the past when we have had a decline it has sometime took weeks or months to recover back to support.

What are you guys hoping for the price of bitcoin?

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. This post should not be used as financial advice.