Stratis will rise !

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

download (1).jpg

Stratis has an amazing community.

This is the first coin that i feel so confident about. I invested in a great deal of stratis coin and will let them sit for 6 months. My profits will be substantial.
$5.60 a coin at the moment.

Easily $50-$70 in 6 months

Im not asking anyone to invest
I am simply letting everyone in on this oppurtunity. If you want a short term investment. Stratis will hit $10 again when bitcoin is back up. So you double your money.

But if you are patient and wait you will be happy
Very happy

Sort:  

Hey @cryptohype ,

I am just thinking the same like you about Stratis.

And be sure, Stratis will lead us to VICTORY ^^

thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Many people have Stratis as a silent favorite. We are all waiting for when it finally does boom. About 20% of my portfolio is Stratis and has been for some time.
It's more of a matter when than if it will rise. Unfortunately, the last months have been quiet but the upcoming months are promising.

I was very fortunate to have got in at 12cent a coin. I already made a bit of money but i am patient and this is a sleeping beauty

12 cents a coin for Stratis? Wow!
Lucky you :)

Informative post😊😊

Interesting thread. I was about to post a similair post. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in it. We do need more indept investment analysis. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Stratis#analysis For a complete Stratis Analysis.

Thank you for that link, i will refer to it from now on. Ill follow you!