Atmos Coin, Novusphere Blockchain, G.M.

Sometimes I like to do some research on coins that are not that popular to find out whether they have potential as investments in the crypto world.  

One of the coins I found recently is Atmos Coin/Token. It is the main token used on the  Novusphere Blockchain. Novusphere is an Advanced File Index (AFIX) that supports all file types and is free to everyone.  It is a fairly new token, released Feb, 2017, and has a relatively low supply, and the price is really cheap at the time of this post. This caught my interest as a longer hold. 

Check out the video for more information.

------------------------------------------------------

------> G.M. Code = QrLgR4

Novusphere: https://novusphere.io/


Sort:  

I took your advice on Bitbean and basically doubled my money. Wish I would've bought some more!

thanks for information

Very VERY interesting, please do an update.