You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free crypto!! Start searching on the web with PRESEARCH

I am doing it by last 2 weeks . Some peoples using it to earn pre coin only but if we see the other face of presearch it is not less than the google search . Now I never do it for earning only. I am using it when I genuinely required and I am doing earning automatically . Pre is doing my help to reach everywhere I want and to earn money also . But the withdrawal limit they set is too high because due to this peoples get demotivated . Peoples will try to collect 1000 coins as soon as possible . Then peoples not use presearch like a search engine. Pre can do one thing if they set their limit to 500 for withdrawal and reduce the rewards from 8 to 5 with 0.2 precoin per search . Because if peoples have short target they motivated towards the work . THis is the human nature.

Sort:  

I personally like the fact you can choose any other engine very easily, it makes me use them faster and the long-term plans are noteworthy as well!