Is It A Good Time To Invest In OkCash?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

xa_RFmNJ.png

Well I have sold out my NXT and QRL investments recently as I was not seeing any more potential to my money invested in those coins. For some time, I have been analyzing OKCash and I have researched about it and got to know it is a pretty good crypto for long term investment.
I have done my share of technical analysis for the same and got to know that right now would be the best time to get into OKCash. Right now it is trading at 4390 satoshi. Is there anyone who shares the same opinion?

Any advice would be welcomed.

Sort:  

From what I'v heard yes, it's a good time to buy. I've read some rumors on forums, that there will be some big release this week. Seems some people are already buying on Bittrex. I've been checking some low cap coins lately - planning to write articles on them - and this one seems to be one of the promising ones. Do you have some tips on coins to buy? I'm collecting info :)

Well, apart from Okcash you can give 'Sia coin' a big chance to invest . It's a great coin and have a high potential to earn well in the future. @silverlining123

It is going to the moon now so to speak. Most other cryptos are going down or fluctuating because of the Chinese ICO ban, but Okcash is going straight up.

Holy shyt. Just found this post on Google and OKCash has gone up so much since this was posted.

Good points in this article. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Investing in cryptos is still a risky thing. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Nxt#analysis To check Nxt Research report.