10,000 Subscribers On YouTube - 1,000 Followers On Steem!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just would like to give a thank you to everyone who has been supporting me day in and day out watching my videos and supporting me here on this platform. Within the last few months my YouTube channel aswell as Steemit page have grown exceptionally along with cryptocurrency and it truly has changed my life. Feels like we're just getting started with this whole cryptocurrency thing and the sky's the limit! Once again Thank You.

1f44cf8ef37fe2adc84e16538a96279e.png

Sort:  

I am seeing that you will reach 10000 followers at steemit may be within this year. Truly inspired by your work and I will try to get 1000 followers in this year here.

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

next stop for youtube you need to get that 100k play button reward would be a amazing thing to hit!

Where's my cardboard play button at for 10k! Damn YouTube!

congrats Nick!
👻

Bitcoin play button :D

congratz - you earned this success! I always watch your videos - very informative

as the crypto market grows your youtube channel will grow with it, thank you for supporting the crypto community and helping it grow!

congratz. and you are very welcomed. :)

Add another follower

congrats on the followers and subscribers! What a great goal to make!

Congratulations Nick

You were one of my first Steemit follows! I've learned a lot so far from many of your videos. Good luck on the next milestone.

Congrats man! Been watching every video since i joined about a month ago!

That's really great nick well done

Nick if your interested in joining a guild we are looking for people that has a good bit of steem power like ourselves the guild has a bot that upvotes for us we should have 500 in the group all upvoiting each other it's working really well I've just been in it for 4 days and my upvotes have increased so much
Here is a slack group link

https://goo.gl/QjcdDi

Join the slack and take a look if your interested

@cryptonick congratz bro you really deserve it

congrats, nick! keep em comin...i am an avid (relatively) follower :)