BitConnectX ICO

Hello everyone!
So today I wanted to talk to you about upcoming BitConnectX ICO!
So far we know that it is going to be a new exchange with a new coin.

We have no idea when the ICO is actually happening and how much the coin will cost, but I can say that there will be a lot of people trying to buy it.

BitConnect has more than 1.5 million users, they wouldn't be there if it would be a scam or a ponzi, so don't even try to assume that!

Because the platform has such a big following, there will definitely be some whales buying in.

What are my thoughts? Well, I can say for sure that I will be trying to buy in the ICO!

Why? Well mostly because I am very sure that I will make a big profit from the ICO.

Let's say that I have 200$ to spend on the ICO and let's say that I buy in the 2nd round where 1 Coin = 0.80$

I would get 250 Coins. So let's say that 1 month later 1 Coin reaches the price of 15$, because of the hype.
I sell all the coins and get 3,750$ back.
Is that worth it or not?

I would say that it definitely is a good deal.

And the best part is that I can't lose money on BitConnectX, because if I buy in the first round and sell at the last round, I would still make profit.

But all of that is just speculation, because we have no information yet.
I like to dream big and this is just a quick summary of how it could turn out.

BitConnectX won't be a scam, because BitConnect itself is a legitimate platform, I have experience with it and I am happy I came upon it.

If you don't trust it, that is up to you, don't go around calling it a scam and a ponzi, because we all know that is not true! :)

Have a good day guys!Screen-Shot-2018-01-01-at-7.13.03-PM.png