Sort:  

I did! Thanks for the post! And if my advice counts for ananything, if you are long term bullish, I would keep buying and dollar cost average, if you think it will eventually rise again, cause we don’t know for sure what the price is going to do. You could be holding on to cash for a better price and then it goes on a bull run and you are stuck scratching your head 😂 but that just my personal logic

Right now, been in cash since $11,500. Of course, still hodling/buying more my long-term holds because I know that they'll be great in 1-5 years.

For BTC, I'm just looking for the $6,500-$6,750 area to rebuy. There is a really long-term bullish trend-line at ~$6,750, and there is a possibility that we're going to retest the $6,000 double bottom. I'm generally just looking for some confirmation before I put my cash back in. Wheather it's going up or down, I've got no idea.

I'm glad you enjoyed the article :)!