Bitcoin Hit a New All Time High!

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 5.15.48 PM.png

This is the price we are currently sitting at but it touched 4600$ just barely. Many market analysts are saying that bitcoin is set up to continue to go higher in terms of candlestick chart.

Steem on!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below and what are you doing right now in terms of crypto trading.

Sort:  

There's no stopping us now!! 🚀🌙
Although we'll probably dip at some point..... I think ..?

I think we are going to $6000 at some point...we might well have a pull back into the 4400 area before another run up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptotraderx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I lost my password. :/

This is my new account. (Reaching out to followers.) I was previously @ZTetrahedron369.