BitConnect Day 2 (Experiment)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So, after the first 24hrs I have earned $1.17 which means that I earned a 1.17% interest on my principal.

My plan is to re-invest every $10 I earn in interest for the whole duration of 300-365 days (I will decide to pull my money out at the end of the required 299 day mark). If all goes well, and I incur an average of 1% interest daily, I should have around $1300 dollars at the end of my term.

For those who would like to invest in BitConnect and would like to calculate their own ROI, here is a website that is quite good: (http://compoundaily.com) I have also found a video that a user posted on which he has his own daily compound interest spreadsheet where he demonstrates potential gains on BitConnect. Here it is:

FYI: I took a total gamble with my $100 as I am not even sure if this is legit website and if I will be able to pull my money out after the 299 days are up. So remember, don't invest more then you can afford to loose.
Let's see what happens. Cheers.

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Oh shoot. Well thanks for informing me. I will delete this post in a few min.

Congratulations @cryptovegabond! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I always love the way everybody promoting bitconnect always put up a disclaimer about the associated risk of this HYIP. Thanks for sharing.

Yes, but my goal is not to promote it - more like be the guinea pig for this website. I don't care if anyone uses my referral or not. My goal is to inform not to promote. Like I mentioned above, I found so much conflicting information on the web about this website that it is almost impossible to know if it's a scam or not. So I will keep updating my results and for anyone interested in jumping in - feel free. Anyway, thanks for commenting :)

Yeah, I understand, if you are promoting you wouldn't have bothered to put a disclaimer:) Goodluck in the quest.

Congratulations @cryptovegabond! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?