You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple (XRP) Finally Being Commercially Used By Banks!

MAYBE... I just can't see how a coin with such a huge number in circulation in ratio to demand could come anywhere close to that unless the banks just buy 90% of it all. Don't get me wrong, I am rooting for Ripple in a major way, but I think that prediction is very optimistic.

Sort:  

well the thing with ripple is that they are breaking a barrier that no other cryptocurrency has, for how much money that banks transfer every year across borders, tons of money with flow through ripple. Ripple was prepared for tons of big banks to be using their currency so thats why the supply is so huge. Great discussion by the way!

All crypto speculation discussions are great lol

I hope you are right, I could just be being cynical but I will believe it when I see it. I hold a fair bit of Ripple so I would be extremely happy if you are right.