What Are Your Favorite Cryptos?


I've posted a lot about crypto's I really like, digixdao, tokencard, ethereum, golem, ext.... but am curious what cryptos you are interested in. Let me know below, either detailed or short response.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Send Troll Donations To: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C
*Ethereum & Ethereum Contracts

Sort:  

Right now for me it is Litecoin, Steemit, BitShares and Burst.

For sure Dash, Steem, Waves, Iconomi, because with real use cases.
Watch list: BAT, WeTrust, Iota, Lisk
Nice but expensive: Ethereum, Golem, Ripple, Bitcoin

DASH, Bitcoin, Ethereum, STEEM, Ubiq

In order and why!

  1. Ethereum - Revolutionary (smart contracts) platform!
  2. Lisk - App dev platform partnered with Microsoft Azure for BaaS
  3. Steem - Content creators get $$$ not zuckerberg
  4. Golem - Internet 2.0
  5. NXT/Ardor - Scalability of main chain and child chains
  6. Bancor - Smart tokens and easy tokens
  7. IOTA - The tangle
  8. BAT - Advertisers always need a way in
  9. Bitcoin - The OCC, like gold or bonds

Conclusion

I like cryptos that do something and stick to the decentralizing freedom theme

My five favorites are:

Bts
Lisk
Factom
Maid
Verium

I could explain more and add more, but let's keep it short.

Just a factoid for everyone here...Lisk...is bts 1.0 rewritten in javascript...

I dont touch lisk for this reason. Bts evolved for a reason. ;)

Ethereum got me in the game some months back. Other than STEEM I've put the profits into BitShares, Burst, Golem and Hempcoin.

I like Ethereum, Golem, Iconomi, Factom and Siacoin

My favourite is steem ethereum and siacoin

My favs are ethereum, litecoin, DGB, SC

Not my favourite but I have a soft spot for Devcoin. One of the original coins . Had the same idea as steemit, but lacked the execution. Currently 0.000040

I like Stellar Lumens and DGB

my favs are ICN, ICNX and I'm waiting for public release, I quadrupled my investments there :)

SJCX & EMC2 .. just cause .. it made me a lot ! :)

good idea for a post - saves me alot of searching on google + we have alot of experience on this platform

Makes me want to go but more ether!

My favourite coins:

  1. HOdlcoin
  2. Bitcoin
  3. STEEM
  4. Litecoin
  5. Dogecoin

Very helpful post , i would love a list of the main features /criteria to consider when choosing a coin. Because im new to this i am tending to consider the following features
Mineable( does this mean its decentralized?)
Cheap ( if i go for cryptos i need to know im not going to lose a fortune)
platform they are based on( which ones are the best?)
Uses
Decentralised (Apart from mineable what other features indicate a decentralized coin)
Am i looking for the wrong things ?
Is there other important features/ criteria that i have not considered?
Any guidance will be gratefully accepted :-)

I invest in bts, steem, peerplays eos....because nothing else scales and golem pretenda to do what gridcoin can do for dang near free today

;)

Waves is very undervalued. I believe the price will shoot up this week. Buy one Bitcoin worth of Waves, put on the exchange to lease it, and wait for the price to triple in a month.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey. I like so many coins but here my favourites:

  • Ether
  • Litecoin
  • Ark