You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Biggest Theft In Crypto History": Over $400MM Stolen From Japanese Crypto Exchange

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

NEM is already going strong. I really love their tech. The stupid exchange didn't use proper security. That's all. People have grown to know and see FUD. So I guess people were buying the dips like crazy.

Market was down already. Nothing goes down forever. The coolest epic thing would be a new high for cryptos. That'll show how bad assume we are. I just hope STEEM would stay cheap. This is still my day zero on blockchain and I'm having a great time on busy.org

I think I'm going to put some money into the platform. That should help me get follows. At the moment I have zero followers. That's d-zero on day zero with zero followers.

This is actually my first comment. Keep up the fight buddy. (Fight Club is a 10/10 movie 4 me)
Glad 2 meet you and follow!