You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tether (USDT) Cryptocurrency Risk vs Reward

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes I use tether, only on exchange. I also use exchange coins, as they seem to be less effected by market drop and rebound quickly say for binance coin.
My position is to lower loss from the drop during the bear market movements by swinging out of btc into tether or exchange coins(timing specific if exchange coins dropping I swing tether) then swing back into alts/btc increasing my coin count. Then I send excess gain to my storage device leaving only my original float on exchange to play with during bull market.
I divide my trading allowance amongst 5 exchanges seems to be safer then all in one yet my results vary, so far successfull but I’ve only been doing this method for 3 months.