You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Is It Worth Reinvesting Cryptocurrency Profits Into Stocks?

I'm all for traditional stocks! My generation (millennials) have been extremely turned off to the stock market given the financial crisis we witnessed. Overall, it has actually resulted in us becoming very risk averse people. It's proven - millennials are far less likely to take financial risks - specifically investing and starting businesses.

However, I think the crypto space has gotten us into the investing spirit. However, the fast-paced crypto world has (at least for myself) made the traditional stock market EXTREMELY boring.

I think it's a great practice to take some crypto profits and put them into the stock market. Safe/easy bets are ETFs. The stock market is a long proven wealth building tool. We all need to take advantage of it! 🤑