You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Carol and her one day in life with Lightning / Wanchain - The future of a decentralized financial structure?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Ethereum: First Casper version is here Danny Ryan, Developer of Casper FFG, has released a first release of the code on Github on May 8th. This is version 0.1.0. This should provide a clearer guideline and give clients and external auditors the ability to track the contract and changes more easily.

For Wanchain I have big hopes got into it at $ 2.90 back in March thanks to my brother he told me about WAN and to check it out. I like there ideas and as you say interoperability looks like the next big thing in blockchain technology.

With Lightning I agree with you and IDK as well what will happen with it after it's going live I guess time will tell.

Thanks for your comment and input bro have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Yes this is when I got in to Wan too. Every bear market is a blessing :-). If they would have launched trading in a hype cycle it would have probably traded past $10 already. I am open minded with Bitcoin Lightening Network so I am not going to write it off but I am skeptical how effective is it really going to be. Users just want fast, cheap and secure transactions. The most important thing is convenience/user friendly. If they can do it better with LN let's see, so far it looks way to complicated with a lot of issues to be ironed out before the average Crypto user will touch it, much less an average person.