Crypto Community Halloween Event with great Prizes!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago



From the Community, for the Community: DApps.Buzz

As I already wrote in the last special about the Halloween event, unbelievable what a few communities that found each other are creating right now. Big thanks to all the organizers, they're doing a fantastic job. It was awesome for me to see how they changed the shift today, Erika goes, Guyver comes. Just so special to me to see how a few people from a community can organize such a 24/7 event. Unbelievable. Great job, ladies and gentlemen, much appreciated! Thanks to the whole team.

So I used this as an opportunity to sponsorship 10x $30 Giftcards from my own company, Belisan, to the Halloween Pumpkin Event Pot. Honored that I can take part here, so I tried to find a few words about our products, and what's behind the company. I hope you enjoy ;-)

Links:

Telegram Prizes (join the group for actual/updated list):



From the Community, for the Community: DApps.Buzz