You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am not worried about BTC and ultimately Steem

If you are investing for the purposes of making a profit, then the time to buy is when the price is low, not when it is already high. Of course, predicting what is "high" and what is "low" can be difficult. Everybody has to make their own judgement but if you believe in this platform I suppose you believe the price will go up at some point. $1 was too high for me, sub 50 cents is not. However, I wouldn't be shocked if it goes back down to 7 cents where it was less than two years ago. If so, I'll buy more then. As always, I'll follow my own advice and not spend any more than I can afford to lose.

Sort:  

STEEM is going to exactly $0 where it belongs.

The why are you still here?

I’m not. Not really. I visit my feed out of habit. But Scorum is where it’s at for me.

One steem = one cent(soon).
Scorum is sport only.

Who gives a fuck if it’s sport only. Writing about sports and making money is better than writint about something else and not making money.

You bring out my inner troll - So I'll just say this:

SPORT SUCKS BALLS

So does Steemit.