How am I earning Crypto?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As you read in the Title today I will talk about how I am earning crypto (some ways are free and some you have to invest a crypto)

  1. Coinpot: (My favourite)
    This is my most favourite way to earn some crypto because its free and easy and I got some payments already. (There are 5 diffrent coins) All you gotta do is register on coinpot.co and claim from the faucets they list on their website (moonbitcoin,moonlitecoin,bitfun etc.)
    My Strategy is to claim from all the Faucets and then exchange the coins to bitcoin,bitcoincash,litecoin,dogecoin or dash.
  2. Hashflare: (not recommended)
    I do not recommend hashflare.io cloud mining anymore because they raised their prices, their minimum payout is 0.05 and the profitability is very low and going down everyday but if you still want to try it try it I am not gonna stop you (https://hashflare.io/)
  3. Mining on Coinpot
    Another thing I like at Coinpot is that they let you mine every coin that they offer. (BTC,BCH,LTC,DOGE,DASH)
    I'm currently mining some Dogecoin on an old iPhone 5S I have. You get payouts every 5 Minutes which is very good. My earnings are not high at all cause mining with an iPhone is just dumb but I wanted to try it and I think I will stop mining in a few hours but if you have good hardware or even ASICs. Try it! And if you you don't like it turn it of after you got you're first payment (5 Minutes after you started mining.)
    And that is all! If you have more ways of earning post them in the comments below and I'll see you in the next Post. Bye!