Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi David, I really enjoy your videos. I saw your YouTuber list and would like to be considered as an add on. I have focused more on the STEEM blockchain than YouTube since I'm not monetized for the crypto channel unfortunately.

I have been in crypto since 2013 and have a BS in Computer Information Systems and come from a technical background like yourself. Here is a solid video I did about EOS. Thanks for your time!

Glad to have found your channel - include your twitter and steemit address in the description of your youtube videos!

Great list Dave-O! :)

Forgot the Best Crypto Podcast, "Thriller Podcast" Buy Bitcoin Save the FKN World!!! https://soundcloud.com/user-943750262

Too much content to go through but thanks a ton ..

Really cool list :) I'm trying to do some videos too but I'm really only at the very beginnings ;) Good luck!

Good list but u left out some really good Crypto Channels like Ready Set Crypto and Suppoman Udemy

Suppoman if highly unethical with a very shady past: h

I only started watching Andreas Antonopoulos a few weeks ago and regret not looking at his interviews and conferences earlier. What a great mind, listening to people like him makes me realise how little I know.

How have you not mentioned Crypto Daily and Nuggets News? First is one of the best 'light hearted' commentary on crypto and the second is quality advice from a fellow Aussie.

Big thanks @davidhay! The team has also given you shout-outs on some broadcasts. Appreciate all the solid work you are doing. We are all going to increase together in 2018!

Doug Polk is my homeboy!

Good list! It's nice to see that my top ones (you included) are on there. Of course I can't watch 30 different ones but I regularly watch (subscribed to) you, Doug Polk - best entertainment and Boxmining. One not on your list which I think should be included there is chris coney (the cryptoverse), what do you think of him @davidhay?
A couple of the others I have watched as well including Crypto love and Altcoin buzz, some good information in those but I mainly stick with the earlier four I mentioned.

No Trevon or cryptonick? :O , Tai Lopez?

I'm looking for them
download.jpg

Thanks for the post, my homework just got bigger,lol.

I wonder why great minds like Trevon James, cryptonick, and crypto chick are not on this list, so unfair for them, they really helped a lot of people....to lose their money lol

Thanks for the list. You guys are the best

I am already following a few of them, and many of the rest were showing up in my YouTube recommendations too.
I trust your advice much more than I trust the bot from YouTube. So I will give them a chance ;)

Thanks for sharing, David.

the bot part was actually funny haha

Good list. You're missing Suppoman. He delivers entertainment combined with crypto updates and insight :)

Yeah his content is good, when I watch his videos I feel like he's yelling at me.

Haha. I usually listen to you guys in my car with a decent sound installation, and Suppo coming on after someone that is speaking with low volume, so I have to turn the volume up, has literally shaken me like it was a car accdent or something like that.

That's exactly why I can't really watch his videos too often. He's cool, but way too high energy for me. I wonder if he yells in person too lol.

haha that's so hilarious!!!

I thought that I'm not the only one lol!

I'll second both the recommendation & the yelled at feeling. Once you watch a good deal of his content you'll get hgis sense of humor. He's aware of his vocal projection. Big personality and, like you, no fan of scammers. Good ethics and pretty thorough ICO/Coin reviews.

Lost respect for Suppo after his Bitcar video. (Actually it was the firs and last video of his I watched) Most of his followers are bunch of immature teenage boys and he fits right in. Along with wasting my time with ridiculous projects like bitcar, its not for me.

nice list mate, you've included my top 5 crypto youtubers in this list ( including yourself which you forgot to include haha )

thanks for sharing, david!

I watch your channel, altcoinbuzz, and doug polck. They provide good and clean technical info and also alert us of scams or possible scams. So to all the newbies starting out in crypto markets these are the safest channels to watch.

Lots of channels. ;)

Great list David, thanks for sharing, love your videos btw, keep rocking :)
Upvoted and Resteeming, cheers

Wow
Great Job
Thanks for all

Thanks Dave, good list. Have most of them too.

I did it mum :) Very cool.

Nice list David, i would add CrushCrypto though, they're content is organized, informative and to the point.

Also, you should be at the top of the list, just in case someone copied the list :)

Thanks for the list and the great content, learned about crypto mostly from you :)

Thanks David. Will share this on a FB group I have going on with friends around the world.

Good list- also add Thinking Crypto's youtube channel

Thanks for the list David. Found some new youtubers.
Please check us

https://www.youtube.com/c/DigitalNotice

Louis Thomas was suppose to be on the list. I left him out by mistake, I love his channel.

I like crypto coin news and youraltcoins channels they are very good I think as well. New to crypto investing, started in November. Thanks for this list David.

great content Ty, Whats up from orlando/Colombia #86Blockchain

I will be watching these people!

This is a great list, thanks!

EXACTLY what i needed. Thanks a lot ! (i was already subscribed to 3-4 of them but...damn...this list is good :) ).

Some of these guys I know and like, others not so much. Vincent Briatore is a known pump and dumper. You might want to revise your opinion of him. He went dark for 6 weeks in Sept-Oct. Turned out he was arrested for drunk and disorderly at a Santa Monica hotel and spent his time in jail. He promoted kin for kick in August and I invested and my money disappeared. I don't why you like this guy, David. He's a bit of a bottom feeder, IMO.

Thank you for this list it is very helpful, I had not heard of some of these, of course you should add yourself to the top :)

Thank-you for always making awesomely informative videos!
Awesome list, and super highfive for finding some ladies in the cryptoverse!
Some of the new people you turned me on to is, CryptoCandor, Vince, Cedric!
Like and resteem!

Thanks for the list, Subscribing now to some new channels to evaluate their talk.

thank you for sharing such good info in this space! Saludos desde Perú, ven a visitarnos!

Great list! There are many small channels that I like. Here a couple.

Decentralized Thought gives constructive criticism on cryptos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMpAklXQxme_wZi3sdHdHVQ

Altcoin Picks does in depth reviews of alt coins and ico's:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYrQ9ZfRz_qbIy8X-ppT6dw/

You are forgetting one VERY good channel: Initforthemoney. He has a page on steemit as well.
https://steemit.com/@initforthemoney
One of the most honest, to the point, no BS crypto reviewers I have seen so far...He also focuses on finding "hidden gems" through extensive research, interviews with the team members...etc. Highly recommended!

Good list, also like suppoman!

My Top 5 : - Altcoin Buzz => for Jeff
- Vincent Briatore => To laugh and ICO picks
- Crypto Investor => for bubble talk and massive scam alerts
- Decentralized TV => for fud and mainstream news on crypto
- Doug Polk => For Bitconnect jokes and CNBC roasting

Thank you for this list, I have been searching for a list of youtubers with your best interest at heart for sometime it takes sooo much time to find on your own, thanks again

Thanks a lot for this list, and all your own advice. There's way to many people getting views from spreading FUD and FOMO out there.
Are there any good channels with people who teach how do do crypto related research? There's an awful lot of people who are throwing out huge ridiculous numbers in their video title like "BTC to 64K by April", and it's just the worst.

Really, really good to have this “whitelist”. It feels kind of reassuring to find all my favorite crypto YouTubers on that list.

But you should really have made a “29 + 1” list and put yourself on it, David, just so that really all great crypto YouTubers are on it.

Awesome list mate - voted and resteemed

Great list.. I would add Arcane bear! Hes great and a totally different perspective then most people

Aloha,David, Mahalo for the great list!!! couple mentions would be "Your Altcoins" , " Crypto Zombie", "Crypto Coin News", and "chico crypto"
Keep up the great work!

Ian Balina?

There are 2 pages
Pages