I'm Introducing Myself: I am New to Steemit

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm David. I am a small business owner in southeast Kentucky that loves the mountains and trail running. I am fascinated with the concept of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. Bleeding edge technology has always been a passion of mine. It is my plan to attempt to find the creative side of myself here.
View from Ivy Hill.jpg

This is a view from my hill of the small town I live in, Harlan Kentucky. This town was once a booming coal town that has since lost half of it's population over the past 20 years.

Sort:  

hi and welcome to steemit
I hope you succeed in your projects
see you soon
@kelos

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to steemit davidvance I wish you success and a fun time here.

hello @davidvance and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit @David :)

Hello welcome! I'm a newbie too. Love the snowy pic!