You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Send Your Loved One a Digital Diamond?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

eDiamond huh... I can dig it ☺️ . So are the eDiamond tokens proof of work or proof of stake ? My concern would be if a whale came along and bought up vast quantities of eDiamond giving him an unfair advantage if he were to have all the eDiamonds and therefore the ability to monopolize the whole platform , all the women know he has the most eDiamonds so naturally they will not be interested in a minnow with a measly .05 eDiamond in their wallet , they have their sights set on the guy with the whole boat of them, first chance she gets, she's taking it, and then where would I be? ... Oh it would Just be like real life then I guess 😏. yeah woohoo , great except now my internet wife wants to leave me for the guy with the lambo and all those eDiamonds ..... I don't know if I can handle going thru another one of those, I just started recovering from my ex who ran off with some guy that was making millions off this bitconnect something or another. I can never win I tell ya...