You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I turned $500 into $25,000, and will most likely turn that into millions and you can too. [aka Crypto101]

I expect this ecosystem to continue to grow for atleast 15 more years before 'the battle for the world currency' is at a closing point, maybe even longer. There is ALOT of wealth in the world...

Sort:  

I agree, and your positive attitude is the right one. There is plenty of wealth, there is plenty of time and we can all benefit. The current crypto-environment and market conditions are causing people to feel that they are going to miss out, but there will always be opportunities because there is a diverse range of crypto's that cater to everyone's unique needs. I enjoyed your post

I am curious to see what this industry looks like in 10 years and if the world changes any more or just adapts to avoid crypto...

100% I would like to see how this distribution of new wealth and decentralisation of the current banking system will look like. I image it will offer an attractive alternative that once the masses find out about cannot ignore!

Why wait ten years, the environment is changing so fast I am looking forward to the next ten minutes.