You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bare Basics of Trading Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Sir! I'm going to take credit for this & you know it, who even uses Medium.com anymore? :P

Anyways, hope to see more of you here! If you need helping getting steem eyeballs on these posts just DM me them in Twitter!

@decentralizd

Ps: Epic post is Epic.

Sort:  

True Flip [ICO] - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! ICO will end in 2 days! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@newico/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-ico-will-end-in-2-days-hurry

This is a free social network) If my post in your opinion here is strongly not appropriate. Forgive me) You can lower his rating! :) And I'll have it in mind :)

Yes I agree. Great Article on crypto analycis . Long read but very informative for new ppl .

Loading...