You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Cryptocurrency at work - Logitech MK850 Review

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Looks your workplace so steady to run as well as job, you've big monitor its align to work in 3D applicate, and one think I see you have more collection of arts on rack and I like to try like that, I think they're something inspiration while we needed, A lot of information you gave for me as a beginner in steemit platform, glad to read your post... Greetings and cheers dedy rendra

Sort:  

Thank you. I feel very fortunate to have such a nice place to work on creative projects and code. Every so often I like to rearrange the desk to clean the dust. It helps sometimes when I need the inspiration.

You're welcome @lightplasher, Sometimes the situation are clean comfortable would gave positive energy to an inspiration.