My SECRET to crypto SUCCESS! From now, shared with YOU! Next up: XVG (Verge)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

My name is Denzell and I'm new to Steemit, but not new to cryptocurrencies and blockhain technologies.

Every week (or more often) I will analyse a promising coin/token. Coins/tokens will be analysed on the following simple variables:

  1. The team (CEO, CTO, Dev)
  2. Coin proposition (real use scenarios + possible implementations)
  3. Technical Analysis (bullish signals)

Every variable will get either a '-' (negative), '=' (neutral) or + (positive) rating.
A possible recommendation would look like this:

Team: +
CP: =
TA: +

Of course I will add detailed analysis per variable to support my conclusion. After this it is your decision to buy or not!

I use this strategy for over halve a year now and it works for me. So I decided to share this with you guys. Let's see where this takes us. $$$ for everyone!

Next up: Verge (XVG)

Greetings,
Denzell


DISCLAIMER: This only reflects my opinion, make of it what you wish. This means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes!

Sort:  

Congratulations @denzellx! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @denzellx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!