HODL

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I know I've made the right investment when I see the value of my investment going down and does not feel worried at all, instead I am waiting for it to go even lower to buy even more. There is this assurance inside me saying HODL instead of trying to cut losses, every crisis is an opportunity. It's not a feeling of self deceiving saying it will rise again but a feeling of confidence saying it will rise again, just HODL. I feel HODL is a very strong word, though same as hold but gives a sense of being a part of a community, the community that has the same vision and hopes as you.

Sort:  

it's painful also, bro.

@andrewwu It's bittersweet, bro
Did you just get married?

I went to marriage cage a year ago :)

@andrewwu I just read your recent post and the post 21 days ago where you mentioned wife and gf so I thought you just got married
congrats on your marriage though I'm 1 year late

Good day and good luck on your journey bro

Thanks bro. my "gf" is also my wife lol. Nice to meet you here.

I feel the same way. Each time we have these pullbacks or correction, I buy more. I know years from now, they will be worth more than today!

Hi fellow Hodl-er