Love You Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Steem users

I just started getting into cryptocurrency for 4 days, which is totally a mind blowing experience for me. This whole concept of blockchain and cryptocurrency really opens my mind on the possibilities our future holds. Knowing that my knowledge on this topic is very limited, I am reading a lot of articles to understand better. I am also trying out Mining for fun and knowledge of it, I am currently mining on Nicehash with my Gigabyte GTX 1060 Windforce OC 6G with estimated earning 0.00022804 BTC/day. Mostly it mines on lyra2rev2 algorithm with 26 MH/s which is generated automatically, this is the only mining option available I currently know, can anyone recommend any other mining options with better payout? or this is already the best option?

I am also trying out trading cryptocurrency, which is quite fun for me, building portofolio and etc. It really brings fresh vibes in my life and giving me some motivations to lead my life. I also found this steemit website because of cryptocurrency and very thankful for it.

Any opinion/advice is greatly appreciated

Thanks a lot

Untitleda.png

Sort:  

@derp91, this is a perfect time to get in. Do your research as there are plenty of good investments here. You will need BTC or ETH to invest in altcoins and those are available at good valuations right now. Buy on dips and get started. Cheers!

@deepakagarwal hi friend, yes I have started actually and getting positive portofolio with the rise of chinese altcoins
Wish you good days ahead

Cheers

I'm trading NEO right now ($20) as it is down more than 50% of its $50 high thanks to the China Ban followed by Jamie Dimon (JP Morgan CEO) calling bitcoin a "fraud" and quoted saying "any trader trading bitcoin will be fired for being stupid". When this blows over, I'm sure it will recover at least 50% and will be on its way back up and achieve new highs. As ridiculous as this China ban and Jamie Dimon's statement are, they provide the volatility needed for traders to make profits.

As always, only invest/trade with money you can afford to lose.

maybe Dimon is doing this to help lower bitcoins price so his friends can pick sopme up cheap!
You KNOW that in reality they are ALL watching the price of bitcoin and trading it like crazy! They just have to save face and pretend that they arent looking into it, like Oil companies getting scared about electricity companies, but then the automobile comes out and they make even more money!

@ackza agreed, same with China's regulation
They might just be buying bitcoins in large amount as the price is going down with their influence and once they gathered enough they'll invest in blockchain and cryptocurrency so hard the price will rocket to Pluto

@tytran thanks for the advice bro
will look up NEO

best of luck
cheers

NEO is now at $15! I find all of these prices so tempting now since I started investing when market was at $4600. Amazing valuations right now so the best strategy is to buy in dips as there is speculation that market may test $2500. It's $3000 already