Small, but a Step Forward in Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There is this joy inside me I would like to share
2 gtx 1060 mining
1 card Gigabyte GTX 1060 Windforce OC 6gb originally owned for gaming inside the case
1 card Inno3d GTX 1060 Twin x2 outside the case bought by installment with 0% interest amounting as much as the card is estimated to earn monthly, so the card is going to pay for itself
Will increase more cards after the end of October to build a real rig
The planning itself to build my own open frame rig, buying mining motherboard, getting a new power supply is already making me happy

This may seem very small and insignificant considering many miners have 6 cards, 9 cards, 13 cards rigs or even their own farm, but it is one step forward for me
Next step, 6 cards rig!!
Wish me luck

20170925_222724.jpg

Sort:  

Cool! Nice holder :) Mining bitcoin I presume?

@tbit Thanks!
Currently mining vertcoin

hi ! do you know nicehash? i think you can earn more money and in btc directly

https://www.nicehash.com/

hi @adrienlaville Yes I do know nicehash
I sell hash power on nicehash before I got the 2nd card
I am planning to mine 1 different coin a day now just to try and experience, I am going to try Zcash tomorrow

Thanks a lot for sharing information

hi @derp91 ! No probléme if you have any question for mining don't hesitate .

Congratulations @derp91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!