Ethereum going for the next Jump to $425 before June end - Astro Analysis

I had astro predicted the previous jump of Eth in my submits. Details of the next are below:-

Ethereum has taken a small beating & is hovering around $350 to $373 range for the last couple of days. There is a small correction yet to $ 364 & astrologically within the next 36 hours post which it will again start it increase.

The jump starts anytime from 22nd June will last 3 days. It will touch $425 & stabiles at $ 403 to $ 407by the end of the month.

Astrological Analysis are based on the pre-launch ICO date & first trading date of Ethereum.
astro imag1.jpeg

Sort:  

What do you think about the Ethereum Classic ETC ? Will the rate increase in the near future?

I have not worked on ETC yet, but please give me 2 days & I will share my astro findings for your consideration & benefit. Thanks...