NXT (NextCoin) is rising today and here is why I will invest in it. (incl. funpuzzle;)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi investor!

4BfFajZ.jpgToday it was a very interesting day on the exchange market. You may take a look at NXT. I like the team behind this company, they are developing a new kind of blockchain vote system that could be used for example by elections, they are doing well and I love innovation. And innovation is one of the reasons I am intrested in NXT. The change% of NXT on the exchange is (36%) nr.1 while I am typing;) I am very excited! This company is worth investing in. I am curious what these days will bring for us and what you guys thinking about NXT.
stq2.jpg
Of course I have a new funpuzzle for you! When you place you answer in (the/your) comment(s) below you wil receive an upvote when you answer is correct:), good luck!
dimsumst.jpg

Steemy regards,

Dimsum

Sort:  

NXT is one of the truly innovative coins, including a decentralized asset exchange and product marketplace in the wallet. Other coins such as NEM and Burst are derived from NXT, so I think it's an essential and safe investment to include in one's portfolio.

One thing I am not up to date on is the new ARDR blockchain - any idea on if that will make NXT obsolete, or is it totally separate? I will need to research that some more.

Hi Catotune, It is indeed a very intresting company. I saw a interview with one of the developers of NXT and they have big plans with blockchain, not particulairy only on cryptocurancy but also in use for aplications for example to secure hardware and softwareand. They have the money to carry out and are negotiating in the USA. Unfortunate I have no knowledge about ARDR but I think NXT is totally separated.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

The answer to the question is B! I will upload a new question in my coming blog. If you answer is correct you wil get an upvote of course;)

Solid post. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. It's surprising how much uneducated investors the crypto space has. You still see people invest in this shady and scammy coins. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com An amazing crypto research site. They researched every single crypto out there. This is truly great.