Sort:  

That is insane. Congrats on the profits.

excelente equipo vamos con todo a toda urra urra #steemit por el millon de USD este año sobraooo #trinity...

Así es @wasgyo, pronto nos vamos a pluton porque en la luna ya estamos desde que somos parte de esta gran comunidad de @dineroconopcion.

¿Cómo se puede usar a trinity?

Increíble Francis! Llevo 3 meses en el grupo y cada día estoy mas agradecido de haber ingresado. A seguir así!

oh Francis. debes de estar muy, pero muy feliz. Yo aqui siguiendote siempre para aprender de ti.

Siguiendo el camino que nos trazan los mas osados y ávidos en los negócios :D, excelente Francis. Salud y larga vida :D

This post has received a 6.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dineroconopcion.

You got a 0.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @dineroconopcion.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Genial Francis!! Vamos por más !!! Siempre por más !! orgulloso de pertenecer a dinero con opciones.

Hello greetings to the community, I recently started in the world of cryptocurrencies and I can attest that it has been my best investment. I recommend bitcoin, etherum, litecoin and dash and remember if you are going to invest "little by little while you learn"

Someday I hope to be able to invest more, unfortunately with my luck it will be to late 🙈 glade to see it’s doin quite well for you and others tho

This post has received gratitude of 2.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dineroconopcion.

You got a 9.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dineroconopcion!

This post has received a 7.58 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @dineroconopcion. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 11.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dineroconopcion

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.01% vote... I was summoned by @dineroconopcion! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I just follow you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...

This post has received a 4.12 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dineroconopcion. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Excelent, we will all see on the moon!

muy bueno

extraordinario francis eres un rey que la sabes todas, siempre aprendo de tus enseñenzas la frase que siempre no se me olvida matematica basica.

Bien francis! eres el mejor bro, saludos

Like por el carro que se ha comprao :)

cuando vi este video me parecio increible Saludos eres un ejemplo a seguir

Francis es el Puto amo!!!

Great results and great community that you have created

esta muy bueno yo habia pensado en esta forma hace unos dias ajja

devolme me gusta jajaja bien ahi francis abrazo exitos y reparti la torta

llegue aqui en consecuencia del otro video.. muy interesante, me gustaria participar en el grupo de DISCORD alguien me pasa el link?

Wao hermano como obtienes tantos votos?

Hi, I have one question, I installed IQ Orion, to trade cryptocurrensy and bitcoin, do you know this application, and if you do,what is she like?
Thanks for your reply...

Felicitaciones dinero con opciones...

Recuerdo que en este video hiciste una inversión de $230 SBD, ¿como te fue?... Saludos