Sort:  

seems a nice game. I would love to check it. Thanks for sharing @djohan

thank you kamchore, i think it would be fun in the future, now seems like early days

Very interesting! I should have a look at this game.

thank you kaminchan, i think it's still not interesting enough at this stage but good to see lots of new updates

Thanks for the (mana) update, useful information.
Thanks @djohan
Have a nice day.

thank you goldcoin

I want to be able to interact with people. I used to play a lot of sims in the past. What I have been wondering recently is why there are tokens when Ethereum should be used to transact. I’m still looking at Kyber as an erc20 to buy in cheap.

I’m surprised you have time to decentraland along with your family! I tried it once and wanted to run into live people . If only there was a way to have meetups🤠

thank you kevbot, yes meetups could be one of the interesting thing we can have there. Kyber has gone up a lot, i got in much cheaper. I wanted to have one exchange coin, and kyber seemed to be the cheapest bargain at the time. I think tokens make sense as each company can have their own freedom in developing without the hassle to create own blockchain. ETh get transaction fees in return

Thanks for your input on this man!

Ethereum does have great projects. Sometimes i wonder about the utlity of erc20 tokens is all. Will always be a fan.