You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ACChain CONTROVERSY -- JSNIP4 & BRAD PETERS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great follow up Sean, more discussions like this are needed, didn't complete the puzzle but put a few more pieces in place.
What is bothersome to me, are the folks that claim if you own a crypto you can carry on your your financial dealings in complete secrecy and tptb have no influence or knowledge of your transactions. That may be true for now, but the people we're attempting to cut out of the equation have in the past laid waste to entire countries in order to advance their agenda, their influence is virtually limitless, to think this will be allowed long term seems a little naive to me. That said if there is a way to stop or resist "them" I'm all in.

I'll end my rant with the words of a wise man "opinions are like assholes, everyone has one"