2.5 Millions new merchants !

in #cryptocurrency • 6 years ago

Seeing people excited about XVG...

I would say SmartCash can be Very Happy!

I am Just Saying ! ... 😀 ... The SmartBand is a Great news !

SmartCash2.5Millions.png

SmartCash is Awesome!
Learn more about it on https://smartcash.cc/

Take Care!

-* Doc *
@SMARTisAwesome

SMARTisAwesome.png

Follow @smartcash to stay updated. Join Team Smartcash on Steemit and start earning smartcash for your posts.

To learn more about SmartCash please visit https://smartcash.cc/

Join SmartCash Discord http://discord.smartcash.cc/ or https://discordapp.com/invite/BDUh8jr

Take Care!

Sort:  

I guess the big deal with the #Verge announcement is the industry and the fact that about 30% of activities or sales online is in that industry, making $3000 per seconds in sales It appears to be some sort of a monopoly. Also based on the industry we can deduce it is a global acceptance and not just regional or one country.
#smartcash has done great with the 2.5million in Brazil however a lot of us may never visit Brazil to benefit (We already planned to visit with friends next year so guess what we would be spending!)

Personally I do not care for the adult industry but recognize for what it is - main stream adoption

The way I see it; the more merchants the merrier where ever one project goes the rest can follow or leverage. It's a great day for cryptos.

It is a great day for crypto indeed. Like I said to someone else, I am a fan of almost any cryptos adoption. I'm not sure the amount of $ spent in Brazil per second but it's also very hi. Cryptos wont get 100% of that volume in transaction right now, not in Brazil, not in adult industry. However, we can be very happy about this week. I was simply having fun with my Post and get people to look at it and chat .. :) ... It worked ! ..

It's all about information circulation and now everyone knows #smartcash too has a big win!!!

to me though the smart band is more than a great news, to me its the bomb 💣 new tech on the blockchain.

Yeah! It's AWESOME news !! ...

Σ$$$ Tipped @doc-momo Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.181 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.43 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

thanks !

I'm not sure what you mean?

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 6100 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Pay for a resteem with Smartcash: DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + paste link as comment
    Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Merci Abasinkanga !