Anarchapulco: Humble Origins, Promising Future

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

jeff-berwick-anarchy.jpg

During Anarchapulco 2018, I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Carmen Carangi for The State of Anarchy.

Our wide-ranging discussion covers the humble beginnings and rapid growth of Anarchapulco, which has broken another record this year with over 1,500 attendees.

We also talk about my journey into Bitcoin back in 2011 when an acquaintance introduced me to the burgeoning cryptocurrency with a gift of about 10 coins (worth just $3 back then)--and how my first crypto purchase set off the light bulbs in my head.

This fun discussion even trickles over into my projections for the future of crypto and anarchy.

How long until voluntaryism becomes a mainstream, serious part of the political debate? And how many people will jump on board the anarchist train for peace, love, and capitalism, once the movement hits a critical mass?

All this and much more in the full interview:

We’re already well into planning for Anarchapulco 2019 and expect attendance to more than double again… and it will likely sell-out early. Especially once you hear who we already have confirmed to speak and perform.

Be sure you’re on Anarchapulco’s email list and follow Anarchapulco on Facebook HERE so you don’t miss any updates!

Also, enjoy this fantastic trailer for The State of Anarchy documentary:

jeff-berwick-bio.jpeg

Sort:  

thank you for sharing

this is a great information i appreciate bitcoin thanks for sharing this crypto currency news.. carry on...

There isnt something like anarchy in the whole cosmos. I know what you mean, but you just use this word in a ideoligical way to create an label for your rebellion ahhhh sorry marketing.

Everything in the universe stands under the law of hierarchy. Face it Jeff!!!!

PS: please get me right, nothing against you, but I am tired of this hippocratic anarchy shit

wow your post is very beautiful and good thanks for sharing a good blog

what useful information do you convey if you are also present at london show?

We are making a goal to get to Anarchapulco next time! We are actually considering relocating there ASAP. We are dying to get out of this country!

Why is that? Why are you dying to get out of the country?

Because it is quickly becoming a prison, and our individual liberties are being crushed?

We are making one in South East Asia soon and will be fun if Jeff could make it. Else it will be just more chill and informal. Any suggestions all welcome and can collaborate together to make it happen.

It was longer than 6 months for me, but I had a lot of crap going on in my life to distract me. ;-)

Great information, that you.

Thanks for being part of my reeducation after recently being red pilled, by my 70 year old mother! I watch all your videos and love your passion to educate others about what is really going on! I think you are dead on when you said that people are willing to give up their freedoms for safety. Keep up the great work! I'll be watching @dollarvigilante, @theanarchist & @anarchopolco! I'm coming out of my indoctrination camp in headed to Liberland!!!