Cryptopia Exchange freezing wallets,Boycott, Maintenance is deliberately not resolved for weeks

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

  Look at Cryptopia coin info section.  You have Adcoin (ACC) in maintenance for over weeks.  Click on the info or the "i", it'll show how long.    This is messed up for people who hold this coin.  It is also with 808 coin.  I say, let's start a Cryptopia Boycott, until they fix this and apologize.  Cryptopia is bad.  Don't use this site, unless you want to take a chance, your coins will be stuck for months or maybe forever.   Exchanges have to realize, they should not do this or there are consequences. 


 ** Disclaimer   This blog is based on my opinions.  I am not giving professional advice. Anything written here should be taken as an opinion and is the responsibility of the reader to take due diligence as such.  Basically saying I may be wrong, right or neither, just saying its my opinions and my voice.   





Sort:  

My coin has finally be released.