Welcome to my channel: THE PLAN

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone, namaste! I am so happy that you clicked on this post and thank you for your attention. My particular profile will be dedicated to several topics that are serious hobbies in my life and I hope you find some entertainment, valuable information, and interconnectnedness with my range of topics. My first type topic will be a daily posting of the top news stories of the day with sources ranging from around the net. For these news stories, I will determine the top news stories on several factors such as global impact, severity of encroachment on the individual person, popularity of the news story when I come across it, source that it comes from, and my "gut feeling" as well as any other important implications that I may have missed. These types of postings will be posted around 1-3pm eastern time barring some sort of crazy event in my life. I will link the authors and sources of these posts of course. The second type of postings will be centered around food since this is something that everyone can enjoy! All of the food and recipes I am going to share and cover will be vegan (sorry meat lovers!!) and will also focus on the healing benefit that this food can bring you as well as the emotional and spiritual benefit as well. This information will be coming from a man named Anthony Williams who has helped tens of thousands process their assortment of diseases and disorders through diet so I cannot wait to cover this! He will be linked to my description in these postings as well as his website. I am in no way affiliated with Anthony Williams, just respect and love his message of self-healing. This second type of posting will be every 2-4 days! My third and final type of posting will be about the Earth Nation which is a non-profit organization that has set up off-grid communities, schools, and businesses all around the world. They have set up their own cryptocurrency and are determine to move away from fiat currency and building a beautiful world through setting up their own infrastructure that is set up by YOU! This will be a weekly news update with the posting coming on Saturday or Sunday around 7-8pm.