StakeUnited got better!!!

It has been a while since i posted about StakeUnited, its actually been a while that I did not check how crypto was doing. Even though I always enjoyed the rewards StakeUnited got me it was kind of boring just waiting until I got rewarded and everything. But anyway StakeUnited got a GUI update mostly and its pretty awesome how it looks. If you don't know what it is, you basically get rewarded so much more because there are groups of peolpe staking with you so you get rewarded more often. Masternode coins work like that, you can get the rewards of the masternode without having a lot of coins.

Untitled.png

StakeUnited has 30+ coins listed on their website and 6 masternode coins that you can get rewarded from. I did use it maybe for a year now and it is pretty amazing.
StakingLab is another one that I like and started using it recently, the difference between the two is that StakingLab has more masternode coins and more coins in general.

If you want to use any of these Staking Pools here is the link :

StakeUnited:
https://stakeunited.com/dorianabdullahu

StakingLab:
https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/127f950f79

Enjoy the rewards !!