WARNING: Why You Should Avoid Verge (XVG)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm back from vacation and back to making crypto videos. Today I'm taking a look at Verge.

Let me know what you think of the video!

Watch more videos on my channel here.

EDIT: I made a mistake in this video when I said Verge is a fork of Dogecoin. I will be issuing a correction and apology at the beginning of my next video.

Sort:  

Nice to see your back. Havent seen a post from you in weeks

I think it’s worth the speculation. All you need to do is allocate the right amount of capital to limit your risk.

Nice, something to watch on my drive home.

nice shirt

welcome back we have missed you.
we Ned some e uplifting videos. :)

Good to see you back...how about a shoutout for @spl Steem Poker League, the only Steem poker freeroll site? Or better yet, why not join us for a game?

Just think, when everything crash and burns, we are gonna have fresh memes.

LOL well I mean the memes would be the best part of the apocalypse ;)

Love your videos :)

Welcome back doug! We miss your video 😢

Missed you Doug!

Oh polk from what i read the "wraith protocol" is a rebrand of stealth addresses used in Monero and other cryptos. Also bitcoin has them just dependent on wallet. It is a more of a wallet feature not a protocol level change

@dougpolkcrypto Like on a scale from 1-10 how much do you hate that you missed them massive verge gains lol? I got a freakin' $20 on it. Shit. 😂I thought for sure it was TRON.