Keeping and Eye on Folding Coin FLDC and RieCoin RIC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
Just thought I'd do a quick speculative write-up on a couple of the coins that I'm currently watching on Poloniex. I've been keeping an eye on Rie Coin RIC for a couple weeks now and it just keeps growing steadily. Don't take my word for it check out the chart. I feel it's in the late accumulation stages just because it's been so strong and low key for so long. I feel this could blow any day now.

RIC.jpg

Next Coin is Folding Coin FLDC, I just started watching this one closely but I think it has a lot of potential in the short to medium term. I think it's found a new bottom and now could be a good time to get some.

Untitled.jpg

Thanks for reading and don't be afraid to hold my feet to the fire in the comments if I'm way off. (=
Remember this is just my opinion and not professional advice. Always do your own research before investing.

-dp1011

Sort:  

FLDC I was scalping with that coin.

goddamn did you call FLDC! Wish I read this 12 days ago. What did you mean they were trending exactly?

I just see a lot of small market cap coins making big gains lately

yeah it's frustrating to watch for me, trying my best to HODL and not FOMO

These coins have relatively low volume and low price. I picked them because these kind of coins seem to be trending in the crypto markets right now.

Congratulations @dp1011! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!