Get into Proof Of Weak Hands ASAP!!!!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Not sure if you guys have heard of POWH 3D yet. I know the market is a bloodbath but there is hope. Its a game where you get paid dividends in Eth hourly as more people buy in and sell(weak hands). It is a ETH smart contract with no human control, no scam out, and can't be stopped. The price is about to go through the roof. You have to set up a metamask wallet(chrome addon) to transfer eth in and out. If you get 5 tokens you will receive a masternode to pass out for more referral money. Go here to get all the details/instructions and sign up https://powh.io/?masternode=0x9d23eebcf1533269266c7c1addd6e98c860a3399

Sort:  

Just like Carlos Matos said, it’s not a scam, oh no noooooo.

Hi @dreday20
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

You need to check into POWH asap!!!!