How To Use The Free Faucet Method For Daily Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite method that I use to build up my cryptocurrency. I love it because it's free to use and there are 5 faucets that are connected to one wallet so it's very convenient and easy to build up.

I am able to get $0.20 to $0.30 per day with this method and I'm currently using it to build up my coinsmarket account. I know it doesn't sound like a lot, but that's about $6 to $9 for free per month. I like it because I buy my coins for coinsmarkets and then I get stake rewards that increases my coins.

I use this at least twice a day, because I'm at work most of the day and I'm still able to withdraw every day or every other day. That's just one of the methods that I use to get free cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

hope the ADs are not much.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This is a faucet site also, here is my referral link
https://freebitco.in/?r=8455138

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.